Marketplace 3 Reflection: My last one!

Posted on May 25, 2011 by

I was so excited! Today we had MARKETPLACE THREE AND OUR PARENTS CAME! These are the top 5 things I learned in the whole of Economics/Marketplace.

If you have an attractive store, and there is a more attractive store close to you, then the best way to make more money is to move away from that store and move to a group of less attractive stores.

The display can help a lot.

You need lots of stock to get lots of money.

Advertising needs to be bright and outstanding.

You should make the price just right.

These are the top 5 things that went excellently well.

I sold out!

My mother was able to come! ( I consider this amazing, since she had to go on the bus.)

I earned lots of money!

So many people loved mine!

I loved everybody’s product!

And one more…

I loved Marketplace!

Leave a Reply

